Massachusetts Government Finance Officers Association

Contact us


c/o Marilyn Gordon
P.O. Box 102
Sharon, MA  02067

Phone: +1 (774)222-1391

Email: admin@massgfoa.org

Our Executive Board Members



Gerard Lane

President

Treasurer/Collector

Town of Dover

treasurer@doverma.org

Ph:  (508) 785-0032


Sean Mangano

1ST VP

Finance Director

Town of Amherst

manganos@amherstma.gov

Ph:  (413) 259-3022

 

Allison Potter

2ND VP

Assistant Town Manager

Town of Medway

apotter@townofmeday.org

Ph:  (508) 533-3264

Fax: (508) 321-4988


Arti Mehta

Treasurer/Secretary

P.O. Box 102

Sharon, MA  02067

Ph:  (781) 718-5393

 

President's Appointment

Sheryl Strother

Finance Director

Town of Wellesley

sstrother@wellesleyma.gov

Ph:   (781) 431-1019 x2214

Fax: (781) 239-1043


Carol Pratt

Past President

Finance Director/Town Accountant

Town of Medway

cpratt@townofmedway.org

Ph:  (508) 533-3202

Fax: (508) 533-3201


Ed Spellman

NESGFOA Contact

Finance Director

Braintree

espellman@braintreema.gov

Ph:   (781) 794-8035

Fax: (781) 791-8181

 

Sandy Pooler

State Rep. to GFOA

Town Manager

Town of Arlington

spooler@town.arlington.ma.us

Ph:  (781) 316-3002


Marilyn Gordon

Executive Asst. MGFOA

admin@massgfoa.org

Ph:  (774)222-1391





Contact: 

c/o Marilyn Gordon

P.O. Box 102, Sharon, MA  02067

Phone: +1 (774)222-1391

Email:  admin@massgfoa.org admin@massgfoa.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software