Massachusetts Government Finance Officers Association

Contact us


c/o Treasurer/Collector
525 Washington Street
Wellesley, MA  02482

Phone: +1 (781)431-1019 X2260

Our Executive Board Members


Carol Pratt

President

Finance Director/Town Accountant

Town of Medway

cpratt@townofmedway.org

Ph:  (508) 533-3202

Fax: (508) 533-3201


Gerard Lane

1ST VP

Treasurer/Collector

Town of Dover

treasurer@doverma.org

Ph:  (508) 785-0032


Sean Mangano

2ND VP

Finance Director

Town of Amherst

manganos@amherstma.gov

Ph:  (413) 259-3022

 

Rachel Lopes

Treasurer/Secretary

Treasurer/Collector

Town of Wellesley

rlopes@wellesleyma.gov

Ph:  (781) 489-7511

Fax 781-237-5037

 

President's Appointment

Sheryl Strother

Finance Director

Town of Wellesley

sstrother@wellesleyma.gov

Ph:   (781) 431-1019 x2214

Fax: (781) 239-1043

 

Past President

Arti Mehta

PRESIDENT

Comptroller

Town of Natick

amehta@natickma.org

Ph:   (508) 647-6437


Allison Potter

Assistant Town Manager

Town of Medway

apotter@townofmeday.org

Ph:  (508) 533-3264

Fax: (508) 321-4988

 

Ed Spellman

NESGFOA Contact

Finance Director

Braintree

espellman@braintreema.gov

Ph:   (781) 794-8035

Fax: (781) 791-8181

 

Sandy Pooler

State Rep. to GFOA

Deputy Town Manager

Town of Arlington

spooler@town.arlington.ma.us

Ph:  (781) 316-3002


Marilyn Gordon

Executive Asst. MGFOA

Business Manager

Easton Public Schools

mgordon@easton.ma.us

Ph:  (508) 230-3200 x213

FAX:  (508) 238-3563





Contact: 

c/o Treasurer/Collector

525 Washington Street, Wellesley, MA  02482

Phone: +1 (781) 489-7511

Email: mgordon@easton.ma.us


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software