Massachusetts Government Finance Officers Association

Contact us


c/o Treasurer/Collector
525 Washington Street
Wellesley, MA  02482

Phone: +1 (781)431-1019 X2260

Our Executive Board Members

Sheryl Strother

PRESIDENT

Finance Director

Town of Wellesley

sstrother@wellesleyma.gov

Ph:   (781) 431-1019 x2214

Fax: (781) 239-1043

 

Joy Ricciuto

1ST VP

Town Accountant

Town of Medfield

jricciuto@medfield.net

Ph:   (508) 359-8505 x3022

Fax: (508) 359-6182

 

Arti Mehta

2ND VP

Comptroller

Town of Natick

amehta@natickma.org

Ph:   (508) 647-6437

 

Marc Waldman

Treasurer/Secretary

Treasurer/Collector

Town of Wellesley

mwaldman@wellesleyma.gov

Ph:  (781) 489-7511

Fax 781-237-5037

 

President's Appointment

Claire McGinnis

Treasurer/Collector

Town of Amherst

mcginnisc@amherstma.gov

Ph:   (413) 259-3020

Fax: (413) 259-2401

 

PastPresident

GerardLane

Treasurer/Collector

Town of Dover

treasurer@doverma.org

Ph:   (508) 785-0032 x237

Fax: (508) 785-0457

 

Ed Spellman

NESGFOA Contact

Finance Director

Braintree

espellman@braintreema.gov

Ph:   (781) 794-8035

Fax: (781) 791-8181

 

Sandy Pooler

State Rep. to GFOA

Deputy Town Manager

Town of Arlington

spooler@town.arlington.ma.us

Ph:  (781) 316-3002

 

Marilyn Gordon

Executive Asst. MGFOA

Business Manager

Easton Public Schools

mgordon@easton.ma.us

Ph:  (508) 230-3200 x213

FAX:  (508) 238-3563





Contact: 

c/o Treasurer/Collector

525 Washington Street, Wellesley, MA  02482

Phone: +1 (781) 489-7511

Email: mgordon@easton.ma.us


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software